How our manufactory design and works with handmade

Sustainable and responsible sourcing

Our raw materials, whether gold, silver, precious stones or pearls come from approved, responsible and sustainable channels. We are proud to be able to guarantee the origin of all the elements that go into the manufacture of our jewelry.

French society and crafts

Our jewelry is designed in France, our circuit is 100% French to ensure the best quality. France is the world leader in jewelry, and we are proud to offer you, wherever you are in the world, rare products of extreme quality. Jewels are not objects like any other, they carry with them dreams, hopes, memories… their manufacture therefore requires the greatest care in order to make them as eternal as your emotions.

Concern for the environment

Whether in the manufacture or transport of your jewelry, we are committed to protecting the environment and reducing our carbon impact. This is why, since 2020, Orchaine has been committed to a zero carbon plan in order to ensure that each of our customers has a carbon neutral impact, from the manufacture to delivery of your jewel.

Créativity

We are creators of passions and inventiveness. Our jewelry is rare and unique. They are the reflection of your personality, they allow you to show the world what you hold in you, preciously. Our jewelry is made only from rare and precious materials, as precious as you are. We are committed to heritage and sustainability, making your jewelry an object of eternity that you can pass on to the next generation. To accomplish this goal, we work deeply and in detail on the quality of our products to make them durable and unique.

The Orchaine Paris house is a house of excellence, symbol of luxury and refinement.

Play Video

We design unique jewelry that looks like you, we work on beauty so that you can express your true personality.

scooter
FAST DELIVERY

We deliver to you anywhere in the world, in just a few days.

exchange
FREE RETURN

We advise and support you, free and unlimited returns and exchanges, do not be afraid of size problems, we are at your side.

guarantee
GUARANTEE

Our products are guaranteed, we only sell unique products made from the best materials in the world. We design every product to last a long time.

bastille-day
MADE IN FRANCE

Designed and made in France, this gives the best jewelry in the world.

Certaines choses nous tiennes à coeur Découvrez en plus sur nos engagements

Approvisionnement durable et responsable

Nos matières premières, qu’il s’agisse d’or, d’argent, de pierres précieuses ou de perles sont issues de filières agréées, responsables et durables. Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir garantir l’origine de tous les éléments qui entrent dans la fabrication de nos bijoux.

Société et artisanat français

Nos bijoux sont conçus en France, notre circuit est 100% français pour vous garantir la meilleure qualité. La France est le leader mondial de la joaillerie, et nous sommes fiers de vous proposer, où que vous soyez dans le monde, des produits rares d’une extrême qualité. Les bijoux ne sont pas des objets comme les autres, ils portent en eux des rêves, des espoirs, des souvenirs… leur fabrication demande donc le plus grand soin afin de les rendre aussi éternels que vos émotions.

L’environnement comme priorité

Que ce soit dans la fabrication ou le transport de vos bijoux, nous nous engageons à protéger l’environnement et à réduire notre impact carbone. C’est pourquoi, depuis 2020, Orchaine s’est engagé dans un plan zéro carbone afin de s’assurer que chacun de nos clients a un impact carbone neutre, de la fabrication à la livraison de votre bijou.

Créativité

Nous sommes créateurs de passions et d’inventivité. Nos bijoux sont rares et uniques. Ils sont le reflet de votre personnalité, ils vous permettent de montrer au monde ce que vous cachez en vous, précieusement. Nos bijoux sont fabriqués exclusivement à partir de matériaux rares et précieux, aussi précieux que vous. Nous nous engageons pour le patrimoine et la durabilité, faisant de vos bijoux un objet d’éternité que vous pourrais transmettre à la prochaine génération. Pour atteindre cet objectif, nous travaillons en profondeur et en détail la qualité de nos produits afin de les rendre durables et uniques.

La maison Orchaine Paris est une maison d'excellence, symbole de luxe et de raffinement.

Lire la vidéo

Nous concevons des bijoux uniques qui vous ressemblent, nous travaillons la beauté afin que vous puissiez exprimer votre vraie personnalité.

scooter
Livraison rapide

Nous vous livrons partout dans le monde, en quelques jours seulement.

exchange
Retour et échanges gratuits

Nous vous conseillons et vous accompagnons, retours et échanges gratuits et illimités, ne  craignez pas les problèmes de taille, nous sommes à vos côtés.

guarantee
GUARANTIE

Nos produits sont garantis, nous ne vendons que des produits uniques fabriqués à partir des meilleurs matériaux au monde. Nous concevons chaque produit pour qu'il dure longtemps.

bastille-day
MADE IN FRANCE

Conçu et fabriqué en France, cela donne les meilleurs bijoux du monde.